Organization Contact List (Brighton Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveMark BatemanPresident
ExecutiveTom MoranVice President
ExecutiveCindie EvansTreasurer / Registrar
ExecutiveJeff FanjoyOMHA Rep
ExecutiveJeff LayTournament Director
ExecutiveAdam FlattEquipment Manager
ExecutiveJennifer WarnerIce Scheduler & Head Referee appointed position
ExecutiveLorrie HaismaCanteen Manager appointed position
ExecutiveVacant .LEO League Rep
ExecutiveDarren LawnHead Coach
ExecutiveVacant .Secretary
Novice RepChad EddyHead Coach
Novice LLScott MarshallCoach
Atom RepDarren LawnHead Coach
Atom LL 2Dwayne AucoinCoach
Peewee RepScott SiegnerHead Coach
Peewee LLKen RunionsCoach
Bantam RepBill BryantHead Coach
Bantam RepTom MoranCoach
Bantam RepKevin TowersCoach
Bantam RepJennifer WarnerManager
Bantam LL BlueShane VineCoach
Bantam LL WhiteScott HoganCoach
Midget LL BlueShane VineCoach
Midget LL WhiteScott MarshallCoach
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 11:09 AM