Contact Us (Brighton Minor Hockey)

PrintContact Us
ExecutiveMark BatemanPresident
ExecutiveTom MoranVice President
ExecutiveCindie EvansTreasurer / Registrar
ExecutiveJeff FanjoyOMHA Rep
ExecutiveJeff LayTournament Director
ExecutiveAdam FlattEquipment Manager
ExecutiveJennifer WarnerIce Scheduler & Head Referee appointed position
ExecutiveLorrie HaismaCanteen Manager appointed position
ExecutiveSteve HoughLEO League Rep
ExecutiveDarren LawnHead Coach
ExecutiveCindie EvansSecretary
Midget RepBill BryantCoach
Midget RepKevin TowersCoach
Bantam RepTom MoranCoach
Peewee RepDarren LawnCoach
Atom RepJay ScottCoach
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Monday, June 24, 2019 at 9:56 PM